Boruto Next Generations Filler List, Boruto Filler Episodes to Skip

Home - Reviews & News - Boruto Next Generations Filler List, Boruto Filler Episodes to Skip

Boruto: Naruto Next Generations like Naruto and Naruto Shippuden, include many filler episodes. Boruto’s fillers, on the other hand, add additional clarity to the anime’s events.

Get Boruto Filler HD Episode

Boruto Filler List: Boruto: Naruto Next Generations was released in 2017 and is still running. So far, 226 episodes of Boruto: Manga Canon, Partial Episodes have aired. Boruto: Naruto Next Generations has a low filler rate of 13%, with a total of 29 episodes rated as filler.

Naruto Next Generations is the follow-up to Naruto Shippuden. Ukyo Kodachi wrote it, Mikio Ikemoto illustrated it, and Masashi Kishimoto oversaw it. On May 16, 2016, it was originally published. Its anime adaptation debuted on April 5, 2017, despite the fact that the manga was only up to chapter 10 at the time due to its monthly publication schedule. As a result, the anime features multiple episodes labelled “Anime Canon,” as Light Novels, and due to the manga’s scarcity, extra volumes of the prequel manga had to be adapted.

Boruto Filler Episodes Complete List

Boruto: Naruto Next Generations Filler List

Boruto: Naruto Next Generations, like Naruto and Naruto Shippuden, include many filler episodes. Boruto’s fillers, on the other hand, add additional clarity to the anime’s events.

These are the ones that fans can choose to support or not support. These filler episodes don’t add much to the anime plot, although the show’s makers claim Boruto has no fillers and is entirely canon.

Sr.No.Episode NameEpisode TypeAir Date
16Crisis: The Threat of Failing! FILLER2017-07-19
17  Run, Sarada!FILLER2017-07-26
40Team 7: The First Mission!FILLER2018-01-10
41Strength in UnityFILLER2018-01-17
48The Genin Documentary!FILLER2018-03-07
49Wasabi and NamidaFILLER2018-03-14
50The Chunin Exams: The Recommendation Meeting FILLER2018-03-21
67 Super Cho-Cho Butterfly Mode!FILLER2018-08-02
68Super Cho-Cho Kiss Mode!FILLER2018-08-09
69Super Cho-Cho Love Upheaval!FILLER2018-08-16
96Blood, Sweat and NamidaFILLER2019-03-03
97Shikadai’s DecisionFILLER2019-03-10
104The Little RoommateFILLER2019-04-28
105A Wound on the HeartFILLER2019-05-05
112The Chunin Selection ConferenceFILLER2019-06-23
113The Qualities of a CaptainFILLER2019-06-30
114X Cards Proxy War! FILLER2019-07-07
115Team 25FILLER2019-07-14
116Konohamaru and RemonFILLER2019-07-21
117Remon’s SecretFILLER2019-07-28
118Something That Steals MemoriesFILLER2019-08-04
119Konohamaru’s Ninja WayFILLER2019-08-11
138Hiashi’s BirthdayFILLER2019-12-29
139The Terror! Enko OnikumaFILLER2020-01-12
140 The Mind Transfer Jutsu That Lost to Potato Chips FILLER2020-01-19
152 Developing One’s Medical NinjutsuFILLER2020-04-12
153Harmony in GoldFILLER2020-04-19
154Himawari’s Ninja Trial SessionFILLER2020-04-26
156 I Can’t Stay in My Slim FormFILLER2020-07-12
Source From fresherslive

Boruto filler A to Z full episodes

Boruto is littered with fillers. That isn’t to say that all of the episodes are horrible. The following are ten of the best.

Rank Episode Name
1“Death Match” 
2The Village Hidden In The Leaves 
3Training Begins! 
4A Joint Mission With The Sand 
5Jiraiya’s Assignment 
6Their Decision 
7Kara’s Footprints 
8Urashiki’s Target 
9The Power Of The Nine-Tails 
10Crossing Time!
Table From fresherslive

What Boruto Episodes Should I Watch in 2021?

Boruto: Naruto Next Generation is now in its twentieth story arc. Here is a rundown of the arcs and the episodes that the arcs rule over to help you better understand the series before you watch it.

  • Academy Entrance Arc (episode 1-15)
  • Naruto Gaiden Arc (episode 19-24)
  • School Field Trip Arc (episode 25-32)
  • Graduation Exam Arc (episode 34-37)
  • Genin Mission Arc (episode 40-42)
  • Byakuya Gang Arc (episode 43-47)
  • Chunin Exam Arc (aka Versus Momoshiki Arc) (episode 50-66)
  • Chocho Arc (episode 67-69)
  • Mitsuki Disappearance Arc (episode 71-92)
  • Parent and Child Day Arc (episode 93-95)
  • Juugo Arc (episode 98-103)
  • Steam Ninja Scrolls Arc (episode 106-111)
  • Konohamaru and Remon Arc (episode 116-119)
  • One Tail Escort Mission Arc (episodes 120-126)
  • Time Slip Arc (episode 128-136)
  • Mujina Bandits Arc (episode 141-151)
  • Kara Auction Arc (episode 157-175)
  • Vessel Arc (episode 178-187)
  • Kawaki Arc: Kara Clash (episode 188-205)
  • Kawaki Arc: Otsutsuki Awakening (episode 206 – 221) (ongoing)

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *